call us +30 210 9210734


About ITIL

Developed by the Cabinet Office , ITIL® (IT Infrastructure Library) is the most widely accepted approach to IT Service Management (ITSM) in the world, with more than 1.500.000 certified people, as it provides a cohesive set of best practices, drawn from the public and private sectors worldwide.
ITIL® enables you to fully benefit from proven best practices in IT and is relevant to anyone involved in the delivery or support of IT services.
ITIL® is aligned with various international quality standards including ISO/IEC 20000 (IT Service Management Code of Practice) and has been adopted by thousands of organizations worldwide, such as NASA, the UK National Health Service (NHS) and Disney™.

ITIL Certifications

The ITIL Qualifications scheme provides a modular approach to the ITIL® Certification and is comprised of 4 levels of certifications focusing on different aspects and degrees of depth. Apart from the Foundation level all levels of the ITIL Certification schemerequire completion of an accredited training course at anAccredited Training Provider. Preparation takes place either in a classroom or online. In addition, there is plenty of supportive material available in the market:

ITIL pyramid
ITIL® Foundation
Suitable for individuals who require a basic understanding of the ITIL framework and how it may be used to enhance the quality of IT service management within an organization.

ITIL®  Practitioner
The next step for proffessionals who learned the basic of IT Service Management offered by ITIL Foundation and the business value of well designed and delivered services.

ITIL® Intermediate
Addressed to those who require a deeper understanding of the ITIL Service Management Practice and how it may be implemented to enhance the quality of IT service management
within an organization. Service Lifecycle and Service Capability modules are available.

ITIL® Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC)
A capstone level, aimed at individuals who wish to achieve the ITIL® Expert level.

ITIL® Expert
Designed for professionals who wish to demonstrate a superior level of knowledge of the ITIL Scheme. The ITIL® MALC is a prerequisite.

ITIL® Master
This Qualification validates the capabilities of the professional to apply the ITIL® principles, methods and techniques to the workplace. The ITIL® Expert is a prerequisite.

The modular structure makes the certification more flexible, thus more accessible and achievable. Each certificate carries a number of credits towards the advanced level qualifications. A minimum of twenty-two credits is required to achieve the ITIL® Expert level qualification.

We are a certified training and examining center for ITIL

pistopoiisi itil

  • 'ITIL® is a registered trade mark of the Cabinet Office. The Swirl logo™ is a trade mark of the Cabinet Office’ in the first occurrence of the logo or word mark
  • 'IT Infrastructure Library® is a registered trade mark of the Cabinet Office’ where referenced
  • '© Crown copyright 2013 Reproduced under license from the Cabinet Office’, for any diagram or table from a Cabinet Office Best Management Practice publication or other source.

Έχετε κάποια απορία;

line phone

Καλέστε μας στο

+30 210 9210734